top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Instagram Clean Grey

DIY PHONE CASE PRINTABLES #2

Hey guys!

Here are the printable for the DIY phone case video that I made and uploaded today ♡

1) All you have to do is download the image and resize it if you need to (mine is iPhone 6 and I left extra space) and print it out!

2) After printing the image out of course just trace your phone

3) Cut it out along the traced outline with the camera hole.

A further in-depth details about the tutorial are in my video, so go watch it now

If you guys like these phone case tutorials be sure to spread the love so I can know to do more! I also have two other phone case tutorials on my channel.

Btw, this is the seller I purchased my clear case from (eBay): http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/Ultra-Thin-Crystal-Clear-Soft-TPU-Case-Skin-Cover-For-iPhone-6-4-7-Plus-5-5-GA-/321648363042?var=&hash=item4ae3bc8622:m:mYtSv5z5YTxhHgs3zltRA7w

PRINTABLES:

♡♡♡ Love you all lots ! Stay Gucci, Eat some Pizza and Hug a Cactus ♡♡♡

- KENDALL|| Exoticblxss ♡

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • twitter
  • instagram

© Kendall // BrokeandBasic

bottom of page