top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Instagram Clean Grey

August Uploading Schedule ♥

kisses. Hello everybody ! So today I am posting a August upload schedule for my youtube channle for yall so that yall can get all excited and all the happy things ♥♥♥

jokes.

Now the real reason I am uploading this is because I haven't been making videos in FOREVER. i've been such a lazy butt and have been so inactive :( Im so sorry !

Yes, I did upload a vaseline beauty hack video ( Check it out here ♥ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5lb6U_CNVzY ) two weeks ago but tbh, it was JUST a filler video. But I am back, stronger at my game then ever!

I hope I get a mac (Second hand bc im broke like that) soon so that i can edit my videos better and stay more connected with you guys.

And yes! I will be using this blog a lot more often, to not only update you guys in depth but so that I can also upload my tutorials here with written instructions, and sometimes pictures too.

So to talk about August, GOODBYE JULY ! I WILL MISS MY BDAY MONTH, SEE YOU SOON ! buttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt,

On August the 5th, I will be uploading a "Lush Inspired sex-bomb bath bomb DIY" video

On August the 12th, I will be starting my back to school videos which involve a back to school healthy lunch video.

On August 19th, I will be doing a collab with a new youtuber, making a back to school easy diy video.

annnnnnd I havent added this into my schedule but Im also doing a back to school healthy snack ideas and alternatives on August the 26th. Which means that You guys are the only people that know about that bonus video!

Sneak peak- I maybe or maybe not be doing a giveaway soon (wink! wink!)

so.

I hope you all are as excited as I am and enjoy the rest of your day wherever you are and rememeber to subscribe to my youtube ! ♥

-xo Alaska

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • twitter
  • instagram

© Kendall // BrokeandBasic

bottom of page