top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Happy Birthday. Brand new Announcement !!!


Birthday presents gifted by my lovely fraaands

so it was my birthday TWO days ago ::::))))

I am so thankful for everybody who gifted me things and I am so thankful for my youtube subscribers and friends who have stuck with me since the beginning even though I'm such a lazy uploader who uploads once a month.

BUT

i have exciting news!

I am going to collab with my new friend who is NEW YOUTUBER. We're planning to do a back to school video which is pre' cool even though I started school two weeks ago (Im from Sydney yo)

I'm also planning MORE DIY videos INCLUDING: Lush Inspired Bath bomb DIY, Chocker necklace DIY and some other things ;)

SO EXCITEDDDDDDDDDDDDD.

OK BYE ERRYBODY.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
bottom of page